top of page
Brucke49-Houses-photo-Martin-Kaufmann_DSC1148.jpg

Mountain Serenity Retreat

A Retreat for Women and Mothers

24.10.-27.10.24


The Healing Power of the Mountains, the timeless beauty of an oasis of calm, just a few breaths away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Welcome to our retreat for women and mothers, a harmonious blend of relaxation, self-care, and empowering connection.

Amidst the majestic backdrop of the Swiss Alps, we invite you to recharge your batteries for four days, in the gentle light of autumn and the onset of winter. Treat yourself to this precious time to replenish your inner cup, embrace yourself, and feel the healing warmth of connection.

The retreat program includes yoga and Yoga Nidra, meditation, women's circle, sound bath, and a breathwork ceremony. However, there will also be intentionally enough free time to explore the magnificent mountain world of the Valsertal, visit the thermal baths designed by star architect Peter Zumthor, or dare to take a pause.

Brücke49-Herberge-Studio-Living-area.jpg

Who is this retreat for?
This retreat is for all women and mothers who wish to take a break to reconnect with themselves, replenish their strength, find peace and confidence, while experiencing deep connections with themselves and other women.

Who leads this retreat?

Denise Petrikat

Denise is mamahanna.ch,
Full Spectrum Postpartum Doula,
Mama Circle Facilitator, and
Co-Founder of Womb Expansion, Yoga Teacher, and Mom-of-two

B8A7DCAF-9AD6-4B45-9877-FAAE7972413D_1_105_c.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2024-03-15 at 15.36.45(1).jpeg

Valérie Grüninger
Valérie is wisewomanatelier.ch,
Co-Founder of  Sacred Ways Institute of Transformational Arts ,
Reiki Master, Breathwork Facilitator, Yoga Teacher, and Mom-of-two

Our Retreat Home | Brücke 49
"Add a pinch of flavor and plenty of love" - that's how we describe Brücke 49. Brücke 49 is our charming bed & breakfast with only four exquisitely designed rooms, a spacious and cozy living area, and a separate group room.

Brucke49-Houses-photo-Martin-Kaufmann_DSC0545.jpg

This over a century-old building is located in the most central location in the idyllic village of Vals, just a short walk from the village square. In 2010, the house underwent extensive restoration. Brücke 49 was transformed into a true gem, meticulously designed with a keen eye for detail and a pronounced sense of aesthetics. Special emphasis was placed on creating a harmonious mix of old and new in the furnishings, resulting in a unique atmosphere that invites guests to linger, regenerate, and engage in self-care.

This dreamy retreat is reserved exclusively for us. We will be treated to a delicious brunch featuring healthy delights from the region. For more information and impressions of Brücke 49, please visit the website www.brucke49.ch.

Brucke49-Room-Tomul-LARGE-Photo-Martin-Kaufmann_DSC7912.jpg

Programm*

EARTH

Donnerstag, 24.10.2024

15:00 Check-In

17:00 Welcome-Circle

19:00 Dinner

20:00 Earthing Ritual

 

AIR

Freitag, 25.10.2024

07:30 Meditation

08:30 Breakfast

10:00 Yoga Nidra & Journal

13:00 Lunch

14:00 Wanderung

18:00 Dinner

20:30 Breathwork

Brücke49-Herberge-Chammera-eilersen-sofa.png

WATER

Samstag, 26.10.2024

08:30 Breakfast

10:00 Women Circle

13:00 Lunch

14:00 Therme

19:30 Dinner

20:30 Soundmeditation

 

FIRE

Sonntag, 27.10.2024

07:30 Yoga

09:00 Breakfast

10:30 Closing Ceremony

12:00 Good Bye


* Adjustments may still occur - however, the essence remains the same.

Check-in | Check-out

Brücke49 is situated in the mountain village of Vals, nestled deep in the Valsertal valley. The house is easily accessible both by public transportation and by car, with complimentary parking available. For those arriving by public transport, the journey offers a scenic route through the impressive Rhine Gorge, one of the natural wonders of the Alps.

Participants can check in on Thursday, October 24, 2024, at 3:00 PM. Unfortunately, guests cannot be accommodated before this time. We kindly ask that you organize your arrival accordingly.

Costs

Single room: 1665 CHF | Fully booked

Double room: 1490 CHF

 

Prices include:

Not included: Reduced admission to the thermal baths (plus 50.-) and tourist tax.

Please read our terms and conditions carefully. We recommend purchasing travel cancellation insurance. The retreat leaders disclaim any liability for personal and property damages.

Cancellation

Please note that your booking for the retreat is strictly non-refundable. By registering and making payment, you commit to participation. Your spot will be confirmed upon registration, but it is reserved only after full payment is received. As we have a limited number of spots (since we will have the entire house exclusively to ourselves), bookings will be considered in the order they are received. This means early registrations have a better chance of securing a spot. Additionally, we recommend purchasing travel cancellation insurance.

An incredibly important note for us: With your booking, you not only support the fulfillment of your own retreat dreams but also the independence and compatibility of two women-founded, purpose-driven businesses. Your participation directly supports the families behind these businesses – a total of four adults, four children, and three furry companions.

Let's experience an unforgettable time together while making a positive impact! Much LOVE and heartfelt greetings,

Valérie & Denise

bottom of page

top of page
Brucke49-Houses-photo-Martin-Kaufmann_DSC1148.jpg

Mountain Serenity Retreat

A Retreat for women and mothers

24.10.-27.10.24

Die Heilende Kraft der Berge, die zeitlose Schönheit einer Oase der Ruhe, nur wenige Atemzüge entfernt von der Hektik des Alltags. Willkommen zu unserem Retreat für Frauen und Mütter, ein harmonisches Zusammenspiel aus Erholung, Selbstfürsorge und Verbindender Stärkung.

Inmitten der majestätischen Kulisse der Schweizer Alpen laden wir dich ein, für vier Tage, im sanften Licht des Herbstes und der beginnenden Winterzeit, deine Batterien aufzuladen. Gönn dir diese kostbare Zeit, um deinen inneren Cup zu füllen, dich selbst zu umarmen und die heilende Wärme der Verbindung zu spüren.

Das Retreat Programm beinhaltet nebst Yoga und Yoga Nidra, Meditation, Frauenkreis, Soundbad und einer Breathwork Zeremonie. Es wird aber auch absichtlich genug freie Zeit geben, um die herrliche Bergwelt des Valsertales zu erkunden, die Therme des Star Architekten Peter Zumthor zu besuchen oder um mutig zu sein, eine Pause einzulegen.

Brücke49-Herberge-Studio-Living-area.jpg

Für wen ist dieses Retreat?

Dieses Retreat ist für alle Frauen und Mamas, die sich eine Pause nehmen möchten, um wieder in Verbindung mit sich zu treten, Kraft, Ruhe und Zuversicht zu tanken und dabei die die tiefe Verbindung zu sich selbst und anderen Frauen zu erfahren.

Wer leitet dieses Retreat?

Denise Petrikat

Denise ist mamahanna.ch

Full Spectrum Postpartum Doula, 

Mama-Circle-Facilitator und 

Co-Founder von Womb Expansion, Yogalehrerin and Mom-of-two

B8A7DCAF-9AD6-4B45-9877-FAAE7972413D_1_105_c.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2024-03-15 at 15.36.45(1).jpeg

Valérie Grüninger

Valérie ist wisewomanatelier.ch

Co-Founder von Sacred Ways Institute of Transformational Arts

Reiki-Meisterin, Breathwork-Facilitator, Yogalehrerin and Mom-of-two

Unser Retreat Zuhause | Brücke 49

"Gib eine Prise Geschmack und jede Menge Liebe dazu" - so beschreiben wir die Brücke49. Die Brücke49 ist unser charmantes Bed & Breakfast mit nur vier exquisit gestalteten Zimmern, einem großzügigen und gemütlichen Wohnbereich sowie einem separaten Gruppenraum.

Brucke49-Houses-photo-Martin-Kaufmann_DSC0545.jpg

Dieses über ein Jahrhundert alte Gebäude befindet sich in zentralster Lage im idyllischen Dorf Vals, nur einen kurzen Spaziergang vom Dorfplatz entfernt. Im Jahr 2010 wurde das Haus aufwendig restauriert. Die Brücke49 wurde zu einem wahren Juwel umgewandelt, das mit viel Liebe zum Detail und einem ausgeprägten Sinn für Ästhetik gestaltet wurde. Bei der Einrichtung wurde besonderen Wert auf einen harmonischen Mix aus Alt und Neu gelegt, der eine einzigartige Atmosphäre schafft, die zum Verweilen, zur Regeneration und zur Entfaltung der Selbstfürsorge einlädt.

Dieses traumhafte Refugium ist für uns alleine reserviert. Wir werden mit einem köstlichen Brunch verwöhnt, der aus gesunden Leckereien der Region besteht. Weitere Informationen und Impressionen zur Brücke49 finden Sie auf der Website www.brucke49.ch.

Brucke49-Room-Tomul-LARGE-Photo-Martin-Kaufmann_DSC7912.jpg

Programm*

EARTH

Donnerstag, 24.10.2024

15:00 Check-In

17:00 Welcome-Circle

19:00 Dinner

20:00 Earthing Ritual

 

AIR

Freitag, 25.10.2024

07:30 Meditation

08:30 Breakfast

10:00 Yoga Nidra & Journal

13:00 Lunch

14:00 Wanderung

18:00 Dinner

20:30 Breathwork

Brücke49-Herberge-Chammera-eilersen-sofa.png

WATER

Samstag, 26.10.2024

08:30 Breakfast

10:00 Women Circle

13:00 Lunch

14:00 Therme

19:30 Dinner

20:30 Soundmeditation

 

FIRE

Sonntag, 27.10.2024

07:30 Yoga

09:00 Breakfast

10:30 Closing Ceremony

12:00 Good Bye


* Anpassungen könnten noch passieren – Im Kern bleibt es jedoch so bestehen

Anreise / Check-in und Check-out

Die Brücke49 liegt im Bergdorf Vals, zuhinterst im Valersertal. Das Haus ist sowohl mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln sowie auch mit dem Auto bequem zu erreichen. Parkplätze stehen kostenlos zur Verfügung. Wer mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln anreist, fährt durch die imposante Rheinschlucht - eines der Naturspektakel der Alpen.
Die Teilnehmenden können am Donnerstag, 24. Oktober 2024 um 15:00 einchecken. Vor dieser Uhrzeit können leider keine Gäste im Haus empfangen werden. Wir bitten, die Anreise entsprechend zu organisieren.

Kosten

Einzelzimmer: 1665 CHF | Ausgebucht

Doppelzimmer: 1490 CHF

 

Preise beinhalten:

  • 3 Übernachtungen in der Brücke 49, nur für uns, ohne andere Gäste

  • 4 Tage Programm (mit Valérie und Denise)

  • Vollpension (fantastische Privatköchin, Table Tales by Tine)

  • Parkplatz

  • MwSt.

Nicht inkludiert reduzierter Eintritt in Therme (zzgl. 50.-) und Kurtaxe.

Bitte lies unsere AGBs genau durch. Wir empfehlen eine Reise-Annullationsversicherung abzuschliessen. Die Retreat Leiterinnen lehnen jede Haftung für Personen- und Sachschäden ab.

Storno

Bitte beachte, dass Deine Buchung für das Retreat strictly non refundable ist. Mit der Anmeldung und Zahlung verpflichtest Du Dich der Teilnahme. Dein Platz wird nach Anmeldung bestätigt. Reserviert ist er aber erst nach vollständigem Zahlungseingang. Da wir eine begrenzte Anzahl von Plätzen aka Zimmern haben (da wir das ganze Haus exklusiv für uns haben werden), werden Buchungen in der Reihenfolge ihres Eingangs berücksichtigt. Dies bedeutet, dass frühe Anmeldungen eine bessere Chance haben, einen Platz zu sichern. Zudem empfehlen wir eine Reiseannulationsversicherung abzuschliessen.

 

Eine für uns super-wichtige Anmerkung: Mit Deiner Buchung unterstützt Du nicht nur die Erfüllung Deines eigenen Retreat-Traumes, sondern auch die Selbständigkeit und die Vereinbarkeit von zwei von Frauen gegründeten, purpose-driven Unternehmen. Eure Teilnahme unterstützt direkt die Familien, die hinter diesen Unternehmen stehen – insgesamt vier Erwachsene, vier Kinder und drei pelzige Begleiter.

 

Lasst uns gemeinsam eine unvergessliche Zeit erleben und gleichzeitig einen positiven Beitrag leisten! Mucho LOVE und ganz herzliche Herzensgrüsse,

Valérie & Denise

bottom of page